My Influenster VOX BOX

I was really happy with the products in my VOXBOX this time except for one thing. The candle smelled really bad and I was not a fan of the fragrance. Other than that I love everything. The Vitabath mist smells amazing and leaves a wonderful scent behind. The Kiss lashes work like charm and make any look that much more glamorous. The Not Your Mother’s Wave serum made my hair really wavy which is great for a change from my normal super straight locks. I am such a huge fan of NYC and was thrilled to get this pallet! I love it. Great for smokey eyes or everyday looks. I carry it around with me. Overall I give it a 9/10 rating! Can’t wait for the next one!!

Check out my video below

Leave a Reply

