Sunny’s Got A Boy Tutorial

KimiSunny


I hope you will all enjoy my tutorial for SNSD’s Sunny’s makeup for “I Got A Boy” I fell in love with the music video and the fashion and makeup and will be doing 3 different tutorials from the music video.

-Sunny
-Hyoyeon
-Jessica

If you would like me to do any of the other gorgeous members feel free to let me know and I will gladly do their looks as well.

Products List:

Eyes:
Lime Crime Eyeshadow Helper
Milani Liquid Like Eyeliner in Black
BH Cosmetics 88 Shimmer Pallet
Hard Candy Stroke Of Gorgeous Felt Tip Liner in Little Black Dress
Jemma Kidd I-conic Eyes Eyeliner in Style Icon
L’Oreal Voluminous Millions Lashes Mascara
Model 21 Lashes #42
Kiss Eyelash Glue

Lips:
MAC Myth lipstick
MAC Viva Glam Nicki
Milani 3D lipgloss in

Check out the music video for SNSD’s “I Got A Boy” here:

Check out my tutorial for Sunny’s look here:

One comment

  1. Anonymous · June 29, 2013

    Whats up! I just wish to give a huge thumbs up for the nice info you have right here on this post.
    I can be coming back to your weblog for extra soon.

Leave a Reply

