My 1st Cosplay Shoot: Kimi Clay a.k.a Akiko Kawaii

My first photoshoot with Veronica Nelly Photography

Oh Snap!

Kimi Clay is a client that found me through my Model Mayhem page. She contacted me through my facebook page and asked if I would be interested in a cosplay photo shoot and I of course said yes. Granted I knew nothing of the anime series Angel beats but I was willing to learn. I looked up poses and episodes so I could get a feel for the Attitude Yui gave off. At this time too I started to learn about retouching in Lightroom and I think these have to be my best pics yet! Check out her Cosplay page here:https://www.facebook.com/AkikoKawaiiCOSPLAYImageImage

 

ImageImageImageImageImage

View original post

Leave a Reply

